How to Remove a Report From the Reports List on Sage 300
- Important! When you delete a report link from the Reports list, the link is removed for all UI profiles.
- Click the Reports list button at the right of your browser window. The Reports list appears.
- On the report menu for the report you want to edit, click Delete. A confirmation message asks if you want to delete the report.
- Note: Deleting a report link from the Reports list does not delete the report file from the Reports folder in the Shared Data folder on your Sage 300 server; only the link is deleted.
- Click Yes.